I am back….I swear….I never left!

Sorry guys for being missing the past week! I have been having some well deserved chill out time before I start my first proper full time job. After spending some amazing time with friends and the boyfriend in my University town, I am back to the countryside, back to the real world. Tomorrow I have my induction ready to start first thing on Monday at 6am!!!! Ouch!!! Its going to hurt! I am really enjoying writing at the moment, and I really do apologise for my bad grammar etc, I hope there is SOME improvement. I have only just realised you can write your own articles on BuzzFeed so I am giving that a go. Feel free to have a look http://www.buzzfeed.com/lcmrwales its very basic but thought it would be a good supplement to this blog. Also, please look at the most wonderful video in the world of Teddy Bear the Porcupine, I promise it will make your day!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cILZ_cB3_so

Leave a Reply

